tabletasebo.blogg.se

Bokura ga ita summary
Bokura ga ita summary




One of the girls in their class brings an old yearbook to class and even Nanami has acquired an interest in it but she is caught by Yano, looking at the Asahi yearbook. Nanami and Yano have a conversation about his past, and rumours begin begun spreading about Yano going out with Yuri's older sister and all the girls are now interested in it. Ex-Arm (Episode 2) Tatoeba Last Dungeon Mae no Mura no Shounen ga Joban no Machi de Kurasu Youna Monogatari (Episode 3) Urasekai Picnic (Episode 3) Healin’ Good♡Precure (Episode 40). It makes you realize that everybody is flawed, but trying their best (aka Yuri and her crazy mother) and it's true what she said about hang ups - you don't realize how ridiculous they are until you get over them.Bokura ga Ita Episode 2 Sub Indo Tonton Bokura ga Ita Episode 1 Sub Indo Tonton Bokura ga Ita Episode 001 – 026 Sub Indo Tonton Komentar. A very uplifting chapter - you kind of forgive Yuri for being such a horrible bitch earlier.

bokura ga ita summary

Phew, that's some major therapy going on. "Thank you" (image of Yano's mother and Nana) Keep living the way you do (Yuri's thoughts) don't think that you didn't love properly Yano: why.are you tell me this now? such a. That's what she said that day before she got into his car "I'm going to go break up with Kagawa properly" "I have to go tell him 'don't go after Moto'" "and Kagawa's an idiot, so he's likely to kill Moto too" "I wouldn't put it past Moto to kill Kagawa" Yuri: you were with me to atone for your wrongs Yuri: I realize that.that's one way to learn Yuri: but you often don't realize it until you let go of silly hangups Yuri: people get hung up on the silliest things Yuri: regardless of whether that's true or false, because of the muscle contraction Yuri: but I don't really care what it was Yuri: the physician said."it happens pretty often" Yuri: you know, when she squeezed my hand back Yuri: he said, "it was probably just a muscle contraction response" Yano: yeah, it suddenly feels like spring Yuri: we've made plans to have dinner at the hotel later Yano: you're not going home with your dad? I'll live carrying these thoughts with meĪfter the funeral (all you see is Yano, Yuri, Yuri's dad in black clothing) Yuri's father finally arrives, and Yano steps out of the hospital room I don't want you to have to go through what I did

bokura ga ita summary

So you couldn't forgive you imperfect self, right?īecause you can only love in such a warped manner The truth is, your love of yourself is stronger than anybody's Your second daughter doesn't even want to speak with you Your husband finds another woman and leaves you Your eldest daughter gets in some idiot guy's car and dies If I were this lady's daughter, I bet I'd have a mountain of shit to say to her~ Why don't you say whatever it is you've been wanting to say?

bokura ga ita summary

Yano:: then why don't you complain to her? Yuri: he said he'd rush for the last flight of the dayĪnd when I think that she's been living only to die like thisīut even at a time like this, I can't find the words to say to her I'll stay with you, don't worryīack to present: Yuri is standing beside her mother's bed, crying Images of Nana and his mother pass through Yano's mind but um.Yuri's mother collapsed and the ambulance took herĪt the hospital (Yano and friend rushed there) Scene switches to the past: Yano is at his bar, Yuri's pretty friend (I forget her name) enters the bar in a hurryįriend: I'm sorry, this is really sudden. She was always teaching me valuable emotions Yano's thoughts: How was I ever able to forget? This fact alone hasn't changed in the past 5 years. Yano pulls away: I always believe in the things you say. I found raws for this chapter on Billwang!Ĭover: Yano and Nanami together eating donuts (the sweet time we long for.)Ĭhapter 63 ended with Yano hugging Nanami. I'm not sure if this is worth doing, since there are scanlation groups out there that are working on speedy releases but here goes.






Bokura ga ita summary